Contact Froling Energy

RenewFroling Energy is located in the heart of the Monadnock Region in Peterborough, New Hampshire.  Our office is on the second floor of the north wing of the Peterborough Historical Society Building, next to the Peterborough Town House.

Froling Energy
19 Grove Street
PO Box 178
Peterborough, NH 03458
Phone:  603-924-1001
FAX:   888-847- 9368

Information Request Form: 

Our Core Team

 

 Mark Froling
President
Mark@FrolingEnergy.com
(603) 924-1001 ext 1
 
 Jim Van Valkenburgh
VP of Business Development & Sales
Jim@FrolingEnergy.com
 (603) 924-1001 ext 2
 
 
 Toby Wells
Project Manager
Toby@FrolingEnergy.com
 (603) 903-7356
Tim Jackson
Site Supervisor
Tim@FrolingEnergy.com
 (603) 903-7251
 
 Ben Haynes
Site Supervisor
Ben@FrolingEnergy.com
 (603) 903-5871
 
 

Judy Hallquist
Office Manager & Project Administrator
Judy@FrolingEnergy.com
 (603) 924-1001 ext 3
  
Jim Alton
Service Manager
Service@FrolingEnergy.com
603) 903-7828