Contact Froling Energy

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Froling Energy
590 Hancock Road
Peterborough, NH 03458

Tel:  603-924-1001
Fax:  888-847-9368

Meet the Froling Energy Team

Mark Froling
President
mark@FrolingEnergy.com
(603) 924-1001 ext 1

Jim Van Valkenburgh
VP of Business Development & Sales
jim@FrolingEnergy.com
(603) 924-1001 ext 2

Toby Wells
Project Manager
toby@FrolingEnergy.com
(603) 903-7356

Judy Hallquist
Office Manager & Project Administrator
judy@FrolingEnergy.com
(603) 924-1001 ext 3

Ben Haynes
Site Supervisor
ben@FrolingEnergy.com
(603) 903-5871

Jim Alton
Service Technician
service@FrolingEnergy.com
(603) 924-1001 ext 4

Kelley Wells
Service and Fuels Manager
kelley@FrolingEnergy.com
(603) 924-1001 ext 4